Sign up for our weekly newsletter.

CETPPPC Entrance Exam 2015

Common Entrance Test for Pondicherry Private Paramedical Colleges - CETPPPC Entrance Exam 2015

Indirani College of Nursing,
13 A, Pondy – Villupuram Main Road, Ariyur,
Puducherry – 605 102,
Website : / / /, /
Pondicherry Linguistic & Religious Minority Paramedical Medical Colleges Welfare Association Admission to Management Quota for Professional Course in Unaided Paramedical Educational Institutions in Pondicherry State.
The Association has been granted permission to conduct Common Entrance Test in the name of “Common Entrance Test for Pondicherry Private Paramedical Colleges”( CETPPPC ) for the purpose to admit students in the B.Sc. ( Nursing ) course in the Private Nursing Colleges under the Management Quota.
  • College of Nursing – The Pondicherry Institute of Medical Science
  • Sri Manakula Vinayagar Nursing College
  • Indirani College of Nursing
  • Sabari Nursing College
  • College of Nursing, East Coast Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Raak Nursing & Paramedical College
  • A.G. Padmavathy College of Nursing
CETPPPC 2015 Entrance Exam Date
CETPPPC 2015 Exam Date : 26th July, 2015 ( Sunday )
The application is meant for registering the candidate for common Entrance Test ( CETPPPC 2015 ) conducted by “Pondicherry Linguistic and Religious Minority Paramedical Colleges Welfare Association” for the above institutions.

Sign up for our weekly newsletter. Join 2400's Registered Students Now!

Related Comments Post New Comment

Start MockTest

Start test by submitting your details


  April 2017 - May 2017
Only Registered and Verify students get List here.

Physics Top Rankers
Tushar Mittal (other) 130
Sourankur Chakrabarti (Kolkata) 90
Saumya Gupta (Indore) 85
Divesh Banyal (other) 55
Sathyam Tiwary (Mangalore) 55
Chemistry Top Rankers
Tushar Mittal (other) 115
Sourankur Chakrabarti (Kolkata) 105
Vaishnavi (Hyderabad) 75
Saumya Gupta (Indore) 65
Pillai Aarti Ramesh (Ahmedabad) 55
Biology Top Rankers
Pranav Menon (Kottayam) 270
mehak khanna (Surat) 250
Tushar Mittal (other) 247
Divesh Banyal (other) 245
Kalpana Jakhar (Jodhpur) 220
Physics Top Rankers
Rohit Sagar (New Delhi) 196
Shreeya biradar (Hyderabad) 116
Riga, Reji (Kollam) 88
Sahil Subham Kundu (Puri) 84
Prakriti Sharma (Jammu) 64
Chemistry Top Rankers
Riya Tanwar (Faridabad) 100
Karan Jadhav (Hyderabad) 92
Harish Khetan (New Delhi) 88
Pillai Aarti Ramesh (Ahmedabad) 88
Sharanjit Kaur (Guntur) 84
Biology Top Rankers
Maidnee Goja (Chandigarh) 252
Shama Parveen (Chennai) 196
Ria r (Kottayam) 192
Aravinds (Kottayam) 164
Gurpreet Kaur (Zirakpur) 160
Physics Top Rankers
Soumya Ranjan (Hyderabad) 40
Vishesh Bhatt (Haldwani) 31
Kunal Hibare (other) 25
Muskan Soni (Vasco da Gama) 22
Rohit Sagar (New Delhi) 20
Chemistry Top Rankers
Kunal Sangurmath (Mangalore) 53
Soumya Ranjan (Hyderabad) 39
Manu M (Kozhikode) 30
Karan Jadhav (Hyderabad) 28
Muskan Soni (Vasco da Gama) 28
Biology Top Rankers
Trasha Varshney (other) 56
Soumya Ranjan (Hyderabad) 51
Debasmita Nandi (Kolkata) 49
Smritee Rajiv (Ranchi) 47
Lakshmi Maruthi (Kadapa) 47
General Knowledge Top Rankers
Smritee Rajiv (Ranchi) 20
Rohit Sagar (New Delhi) 20
Soumya Ranjan (Hyderabad) 15
Trasha Varshney (other) 15
Lakshmi Maruthi (Kadapa) 15