Sign up for our weekly newsletter.

CBSE AIPMT 2015 Re-test Latest Information Updates


CBSE has rescheduled All India Pre-Medical Test (AIPMT) entrance examination for 25th July (Saturday).
Now CBSE has decided to hold the AIPMT 2015 re exam on 25th July (Saturday) for admission to MBBS/BDS Courses for the academic session 2015-16.
Important Notifications
  • CBSE will re-conduct the All India Pre-Medical and Pre-Dental Test (AIPMT) on July 25, 2015.
  • No fresh applications will be accepted for AIPMT re-examination.
  • Only those candidates who had applied for the medical entrance exam from December 01, 2014 to January 31, 2015 with requisite fee will be eligible to sit in the AIPMT 2015 re-exam.
  • Read the detailed notification regarding the AIPMT 2015 re-test through the link provided here:
  • Admit Card/Hall Ticket for AIPMT 2015 Re-test will likely be released 10 days before the entrance exam. The Board is expected to release this crucial document on its web portal and on the AIPMT website on 15th July.
  • Students will be notified by the Board about the Admit Card, their centre of examination and their roll number for AIPMT 2015 re-test soon.
  • Read the CBSE’s announcement regarding the centres of examination and AIPMT Re-exam 2015 admit card here:
  • Once released online, candidates can fetch their AIPMT 2015 re-test Admit Cards by logging onto the main web portal of AIPMT at
Candidates are advised to keep in touch with the AIPMT Official Website ( for latest updates and important information pertaining to the AIPMT Re-test 2015.

Related Comments Post New Comment

Start MockTest

Start test by submitting your details


  May 2017 - June 2017
Only Registered and Verify students get List here.

Physics Top Rankers
Muthu (Chennai) 26
Abhisanka Hazra (Kolkata) 8
Mukesh Gupta (New Delhi) 6
Chemistry Top Rankers
Karan Jadhav (Hyderabad) 40
Himanshu Saini (Hisar) 20
Mohit Jaiswal (Varanasi) 13
Biology Top Rankers
Pranav Menon (Kottayam) 270
Kalpana Jakhar (Jodhpur) 220
Sourankur Chakrabarti (Kolkata) 190
Sonia Saini (Chandigarh) 167
chintakunta safiya khanam (Kadapa) 160
Physics Top Rankers
Ruth Rachel Roy (Thiruvananthapuram) 152
Shashi Raj (Patna) 136
Shreeya biradar (Hyderabad) 116
Aaditya Kumar (Ranchi) 100
Ruchira Joshi (Dombivli) 84
Chemistry Top Rankers
Riya Tanwar (Faridabad) 100
Urvashi Gawande (Nagpur) 92
Karan Jadhav (Hyderabad) 92
Geeta Kumari (Lucknow) 84
Rajat Choudhary (New Delhi) 64
Biology Top Rankers
Chittiboyana Sravanthi (Bangalore) 212
Ria r (Kottayam) 192
Krishnaveni.v (Trivandrum) 164
Dheeraj Minocha (Faridabad) 160
Manvi Kalra (Hisar) 160
Physics Top Rankers
Soumya Ranjan (Hyderabad) 40
Vishesh Bhatt (Haldwani) 31
Kunal Hibare (other) 25
Muskan Soni (Vasco da Gama) 22
Naveena (Villupuram) 20
Chemistry Top Rankers
Kunal Sangurmath (Mangalore) 53
Soumya Ranjan (Hyderabad) 39
Manu M (Kozhikode) 30
Vishesh Bhatt (Haldwani) 29
Karan Jadhav (Hyderabad) 28
Biology Top Rankers
Trasha Varshney (other) 56
Soumya Ranjan (Hyderabad) 51
Debasmita Nandi (Kolkata) 49
Smritee Rajiv (Ranchi) 47
Lakshmi Maruthi (Kadapa) 47
General Knowledge Top Rankers
Smritee Rajiv (Ranchi) 20
Soumya Ranjan (Hyderabad) 15
Trasha Varshney (other) 15
Lakshmi Maruthi (Kadapa) 15
Kamna Patel (Sidhi) 15